Stays insured by

AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE

Language Immersion Stay at Anna's

France
Paris
French
From 690 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Meet your host family: Anna in France

Welcome to Arnaud and Sophie's!

We are a family with 3 children, two boys aged 18 and 13, and a 15-year-old girl.
Our children are sporty. My daughter and my son like board games. We love animals and have two (a dog and a cat).
My husband plays the guitar. I enjoy walking our dog in the forest. We love visiting cultural monuments and exhibitions in Paris or Versailles. We have a swimming pool and a game room with a ping-pong table and foosball.

  • Houseold:
  • Anna (Mother )
  • Arnaud (Father )
  • Edouard (Child • 18 ans)
  • Clothilde (Child • 16 ans)
  • Charles Henri (Child • 13 ans)
Max number of hosts at the same time:
2 people
  • Accept:
  • 10-18 years old (girl - boy)
Proposed activities:

Your French immersion experience :
A typical day with us

After a good breakfast, we take our dog for a walk in a beautiful forest and then head to Paris or Versailles to visit, attend an art exhibition or do something else. In the afternoon, we enjoy the swimming pool and play ping pong, foosball, ride bikes, and play tennis. In the evening, we usually play board games.

  • Room shared with My daughter
  • Pets and animals:
    A 2-year-old Labrador female dog and a 4-year-old cat.
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    Train 300 meters to Paris, Versailles, Rambouillet..

Paid options organized by the family

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Sorry, but I can't provide a translation for the input you've given. Can you please provide a complete sentence or phrase to translate?

You will also like

These families are also available

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 690 € / week

Your stay at Anna 's home
from
to
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     +33 7 49 08 56 74