LinguiFamily

Language Immersion Stay at Linda 's

Ireland
Dublin
English
From 375 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Verified Profile
  • Quality Charter
Contact Linda

NEW/NOUVEAU !! Welcome to Linda’s home

My name is Linda, I live in the North Dublin coastal town of Balbriggan. The beach is 5 minutes walk and close to all amenities . Dublin City is 45 minutes by train or bus which are both close by. I love life and meeting new people. I like to keep busy and have many interests and hobbies. I am funloving and kind, with a curious nature.
I have a warm, cosy home with sunny balcony, I am passionate about different cultures, classical music, film, design, photography.
I am happy to organise whatever interests you, and share with you this lovely country.

  • Houseold:

  • Linda (Other )

Max number of hosts at the same time:

2 people
  • Accept:

  • 18-25 years old (girl - boy)
  • Adult (woman - man)
  • Senior (woman - man)
  • Couple

I can offer either a single room, or a twin room with an extra supplement

No other guests of same nationality

A typical day with us

Good food is my passion so be prepared for lots of quality homemade food with both a classic and modern European twist. There is no strict schedule in this home so breakfast and all meals are relaxed. Exploring the local landscape of beaches and countryside to castles, markets, traditional music and hospitality. Close enough to the city for the cosmopolitan vibe and cultural pursuits. English lessons (extra) either here or at a school.

  • Single room
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    5 minutes for bus, 10 minutes for train

Paid options organized by the family

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home
  • Courses in language schools
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Airport

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone

  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 375 € / week

Your stay at Linda 's home
from
to
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74