Language Immersion Stay at Irene 's

From 750 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Graduate language teacher
  • Quality Charter

NEW/NOUVEAU !! Welcome to our family farm

Guests who come to us enjoy rural areas. They like to visit local places, hike a little sometimes do a little horse riding.

  • Houseold:

  • Irene (Mother )
  • Rebecca (Child • 23 ans)

Max number of hosts at the same time:

2 people
  • Accept:

  • 10-18 years old (girl - boy)
  • 18-25 years old (girl - boy)

I have listed my preferences in accordance with my usual practice of hosting young people. However I not discounting adults.

I do not host the same nationalities. Sometimes guests of the same nationality wish to share. It happens with the consent of the guests.

Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

Horse riding, walking, shopping, visits to Athlone, Dublin, Galway, Archery, Swimming, mini golf Guests often request their preferences which we try to accommodate

  • Room shared with There is a single room but guests often share a be
  • Pets and animals:
    Cats and dogs
  • Nearest public transport stop:

Paid options organized by the family

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home
  • Paid activities
  • Any excursion to Dublin, Galway, Athlone incurs a
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Dublin
  • Longford
  • Knock airport

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone

  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 750 € / week

Your stay at Irene 's home
PRICES and OPTIONS available by clicking on the BOOK button.

Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74