Stays insured by

AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE

Language Immersion Stay at Patricia 's

Ireland
Thurles
English
From 440 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Meet your host family: Patricia in Ireland

NEW - Welcome to Patricia's active home

You are welcome to join our family home of myself and my 3 sons.
We are an active household, who enjoy lots of activities such as swimming, camping, badminton, golf etc.
My sons are aged 9, 11 and 16 years.
We live 3km from our local picturesque town which has lots of amenities.
We enjoy exploring our beautiful country during the summer and the boys take part in summer camps also.

  • Houseold:
  • Patricia (Mother )
  • Cian (Child • 16 ans)
  • Evan (Child • 11 ans)
  • Tadhg (Child • 9 ans)
Max number of hosts at the same time:
2 people
  • Accept:
  • 10-18 years old (boy)

Your Irish immersion experience :
A typical day with us

Our activities currently include badminton, swimming, driving range, golf, pitch n putt, cycling, playing pool, darts, boys play online games, camping, horse riding.
We are always open to trying new activities.
We love having down time too, relaxing and enjoy movie nights in.

  • Room shared with This is dependant on the student and availability
  • Pets and animals:
    Dog, Cat, Rabbit, Hens
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    3km

Paid options organized by the family

  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Shannon, Cork, Dublin

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 440 € / week

Your stay at Patricia 's home
from
to
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     +33 7 49 08 56 74