Stays insured by

AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE

Language Immersion Stay at Rachel 's

Ireland
County Dublin
English
From 690 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Verified Profile
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Meet your host family: Rachel in Ireland

Welcome to Eithne’s home

Hello, I would love to welcome you to our home.
I live in a lovely 4 bedroom home in Stillorgan, south county Dublin.
My daughter lives nearby and often visits.
We often go for family walks to the sea or to our local parks.
We live very near the sea and the beautiful mountains

  • Houseold:
  • Eithne (Woman )
Max number of hosts at the same time:
2 people
  • Accept:
  • 18-25 years old (boy)
  • Adults (man)
Proposed activities:

Your Irish immersion experience :
A typical day with us

I will have a lovely healthy breakfast available for you each morning. Please let me know if you have any preferences.
I live in a lovely, quiet neighbourhood with plenty of local amenities. You can take the bus from right outside my home into the city centre in 20minutes.
It is a 5-10 minute walk to the shopping centre, cinema, parks and gyms.

  • Private room
  • Pets and animals:
    Golden retriever
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    Outside the house

Paid options organized by the family

  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Dublin airport

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 690 € / week

Your stay at Rachel 's home
from
to
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     +33 7 49 08 56 74