Stays insured by


Language exchange holidays in London, United Kingdom

United Kingdom
From 800 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Meet your host family: Dorothee in United Kingdom

Welcome to Dorothee

We are a very friendly French/UK family, two parents and two children (7 and 12 year old) and a cat named Dotty.
We would like to host some students coming to stay in London for a short while.
You will have a clean individual bedroom and bathroom and will share our family life.
We live in West Hamsptead, a very safe and great area in London with a lot of quick trains connections to the center of London, Bond street and Oxford circus among others.
London is an amazing city and I have added up some pictures of the national history museum, London eye, big ben plus other fun ones.

  • Houseold:
  • Dorothee (Mother )
  • Laurent (Father )
  • Elise (Child • 13 ans)
  • Jules (Child • 8 ans)
Max number of hosts at the same time:
1 people
  • Accept:
  • 18-25 years old (girl - boy)
  • Seniors (woman)

Tube transport not included for site seeing.
Drop off needs to be discussed and price agreed.

Proposed activities:

Your English immersion experience :
A typical day with us

Have breakfast with the family in the morning, we then all work or go to school and will meet you around 4pm.
We will have dinner together.
Weekends we always go to exhibitions viewings or organise activities with the kids: cooking or other.

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    one cat
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    5 minutes

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 800 € / week

Your stay at Dorothee 's home
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     +33 7 49 08 56 74