Stays insured by


Language Immersion Stay at Chloe's

United Kingdom
From 835 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Meet your host family: Chloe in United Kingdom

NEW/NOUVEAU !!! Welcome to Chloe & Leons Home

Hi my name is Chloe :) I'm 33 from London, England and live with my partner Leon and our 1-year-old son.

We live in a lovely 3-bedroom semi-detached home and both work full time from home whilst our son is in Nursery.

I work for local government and Leon is a self-employed Electrician by trade. We are happy, friendly, and love to communicate with new people. We would love to invite you to the UK and into our homes.

  • Houseold:
  • Chloe (Mother )
  • Leon (Father )
  • Xaveon (Child • 1 ans)
Max number of hosts at the same time:
2 people
  • Accept:
  • 18-25 years old (girl)
  • Adults (woman)
  • Seniors (woman - man)
  • Couples

Only 2 people under the same booking.

Proposed activities:

Your English immersion experience :
A typical day with us

A typical day begins early as my little one is up but this will never affect you if you are planning to sleep in as we will be downstairs.

Breakfast is usually served between 7/8am ranging from cooked breakfast and/or continental breakfasts.

Depending on how independent you are we can either arrange 3 activities per week such as sightseeing in London, visiting museums and famous London markets or you can go solo and go on own adventure throughout the days you are here (or a mixture of both)

We can provide you with Weekly Oyster Cards to utilize the London public transport networks (at an extra cost) and pickup/drop from local train and bus stations.

On Sundays we generally go to a local pub or carvery for dinner but we also cook Sunday dinner at home if we fancy a more chilled day.

Weather dependent could see us venture to the local parks and recreation spaces but we pretty much leave you to coordinate your days.

If utilizing full board dinner is usually from 7/8pm

  • Single room
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    5 min walk

Paid options organized by the family

I can check prices and make bookings on your behalf for any activities you'd like to do. This includes theme parks, theaters, restaurants, field trips, cinema, and various activities such as tennis and golf.

Please don't hesitate to ask about pick up and drop off locations that are not listed above.

  • Paid activities
  • Cinema
  • Bowling
  • Swimming
  • Bike Riding
  • Musuems
  • O2 Arena Climb
  • River Bus
  • Emirates Sky Car
  • Millennium Wheel
  • Day Trip to Brighton
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Gatwick Airport
  • Stansted Airport
  • Heathrow Airport
  • Euston Train Station
  • St Pancras
  • City Airport
  • Victoria Coach Station

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 835 € / week

Your stay at Chloe 's home
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     +33 7 49 08 56 74