Stays insured by

AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE

Language Immersion Stay at Lisa 's

United Kingdom
London
English
From 745 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Meet your host family: Lisa in United Kingdom

Welcome to Lisa’s cosy home

Hi there.
I am down to earth caring lovely person. I love to cook.
I have been hosting children from china and France and Spain.
I have fun with them. I love meeting new people all over the world.
I have traveled a lot over the years. I have a son who is 16. He is visiting he dad in South Africa in the summer so it’s nice to have the company ☺️

  • Houseold:
  • Lisa (Mother )
Max number of hosts at the same time:
2 people
  • Accept:
  • 18-25 years old (girl - boy)
  • Adults (woman - man)
  • Seniors (woman - man)
  • Couples
  • Groups and families

Your English immersion experience :
A typical day with us

I am free till 2pm as I also work doing nannying for 3 children.
I am home at 7 I will cook a hot meal.
I am free on the weekend to spend the weekend we could go to the park. Or bowling of an evening.
I am happy to drop to the station where you can go to London and board the sites.

  • Private room
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    1 minute walking distance

Paid options organized by the family

I am happy to take you to places on the weekend when I’m off work. And take you where you may wish to visit.

  • Paid activities
  • Tour
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Luton or Heathrow

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 745 € / week

Your stay at Lisa 's home
from
to
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     +33 7 49 08 56 74