Language Immersion Stay at Belén 's

From 560 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Verified Profile
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Hola desde Algete de Madrid

Somos 5, una madre y cuatro hijos. Los chicos están en edad escolar, de 15 a 21 años. Yo soy Veterinaria y hago clínica domiciliaria por la zona. Jorge está en la Universidad, Yara en un grado medio, Diana e Hirmia en secundaria. Nos encantaría tener un estudiante en casa, para poder compartir idioma y conocer otra cultura. Hemos vivido en Inglaterra y nos encantó tener amigos de otro país.

  • Houseold:
  • BELÉN (Mother )
  • Jorge (Child • 21 ans)
  • Yara (Child • 19 ans)
  • Diana (Child • 16 ans)
  • Hirmia (Woman )
Max number of hosts at the same time:
2 people
  • Accept:
  • 10-18 years old (girl - boy)
  • 18-25 years old (girl - boy)
Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

Normally I work as a veterinarian, but in a flexible schedule and during the stay of a traveler, I will be working from home. We will have breakfast together and then the children will go to class. If it is vacation time, they can go for a walk, to the pool, or to the sports center. You should bring some money for activities outside the house, such as: Spanish course, visit to Madrid, buses, lunch or dinner in the city, museums, amusement parks, sports center. Other cost-free activities include hiking, swimming pool in summer, visits to the surroundings. We would eat as a family and play some board games, have conversations, etc. Then you can have some rest and have dinner with the family.

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    Perro y 2 gatos
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    50m autobús público

Paid options organized by the family

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home
  • Paid activities
  • Museos
  • Sport Camps
  • Tenis
  • Natación
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Aeropuerto Madrid

You will also like

These families are also available

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 560 € / week

Your stay at Belén 's home
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     +33 7 49 08 56 74