Stays insured by


Language Immersion Stay at Laura's

From 525 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Verified Profile
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Meet your host family: Laura in Spain

NEW - Laura's family is near Madrid and Toledo.

Hello, we are a Madrid family living in a big town 30 minutes away from Madrid, called Seseña, which belongs to the province of Toledo, a beautiful city as well.
My family consists of my daughter and myself, although she lives in Madrid to pursue her studies. I am a very dynamic person, my passion is traveling, I enjoy dancing, and doing all kinds of activities. I would like to be a host to have a cultural and linguistic exchange. Our guest will feel right at home.

  • Houseold:
  • Laura (Mother )
  • Nayra (Child • 20 ans)
Max number of hosts at the same time:
1 people
  • Accept:
  • 18-25 years old (girl)
  • Adults (woman - man)
  • Couples

Our family would like it to be a language exchange since my daughter and I are studying English. We would like the girl who comes to also be able to speak in her language and exchange both languages with us. If everything goes well, we could consider the possibility of staying longer or even doing an exchange where my daughter could also go there. It would be great!! We are looking forward to living the experience and for them to meet our family.

Proposed activities:

Your Spanish immersion experience :
A typical day with us

In the morning I work, but I finish working at 5:30 PM. In the months of July and August, I would be off at three... unless it's vacation time, then I would have more free time. During those hours, my tenant could engage in activities like going to the gym (we have one), going for a walk, etc. At 5:30 PM, we would dedicate our time to visit nearby cities like Madrid, Aranjuez, Toledo... or engage in any other activity. It will be an incredible stay... and not at all boring.

  • Single room
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    La parada se encuentra debajo de casa

You will also like

These families are also available

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 525 € / week

Your stay at Laura 's home
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     +33 7 49 08 56 74