Stays insured by

AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE

Language Immersion Stay at Nasara 's

United Kingdom
London
English
From 585 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Meet your host family: Nasara in United Kingdom

Welcome to Nasara

Hello, I'm Nasara, your friendly and warm house host!
I live in South East London with my son Jesse. I am a healthcare worker and a part-time student, I love watching movies and taking long walks.
Jesse is a student, he loves video games and football.

I believe hospitality is more than just a service, it's about creating connections and fostering a sense of belonging.
I will be available for you while you are here and will aim to make you feel like part of my family from your arrival until your departure.
My warm smile and genuine hospitality will greet you as soon as you step through the door, setting the tone for a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Come Stay With Me

  • Houseold:
  • Nasara (Mother )
  • Jesse (Child • 18 ans)
Max number of hosts at the same time:
1 people
  • Accept:
  • 10-18 years old (girl - boy)
  • 18-25 years old (boy)

STUDENTS FROM 17yo

Airport and pick-up and drop-off can be arranged for guests 18 or under for a price.

Proposed activities:

Your English immersion experience :
A typical day with us

Family is everything to us and we look forward to spending quality time together, we love to entertain and have visitors share our home and family life.
We live on a quiet street but in fairly bubbly area in Sidcup, London, a 10-minute walk from the high street with various shops where you can get essential amenities, restaurants, cinemas, etc. but there are some good local shopping centers a bus ride away.
There is a park and football pitch within a 3-minute walk behind our home if you are interested in football. Football lovers are highly welcome. My son is a good player and could host you for a game or two with his team.
A typical day would begin with breakfast and activities planned for the day; this could include English lessons, a trip to local attractions, cinema etc; I am happy to show guests around to see and enjoy the sights and sounds of London, as well as paid tours if they are interested.
We are happy to work with guests who have any interests of their own or places /things they would like to visit or do.
A normal evening at home will be spent having dinner together, chatting and planning for the next day, playing board or video games, movies, etc before we turn in for the night.
Admission/entry fees to any of the activities are not included in the price. Participants will have to pay for the activity themselves.

  • Single room
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    8 minutes walk to the train station and bus stop station

Paid options organized by the family

Airport pick up rates are based on taxi fares, this can be lower if traveling by train.

  • Language lessons
  • Courses in language schools
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Heathrow / Gatwick Airport

You will also like

These families are also available

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 585 € / week

Your stay at Nasara 's home
from
to
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     +33 7 49 08 56 74