Stays insured by

AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE

Language Immersion Stay at Susan 's

Ireland
Killaloe
English
From 560 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Meet your host family: Susan in Ireland

NEW - Welcome to Thomas and Susan’s home

Hello

My name is Susan and my fiancé's name is Thomas.

We don’t have children of our own as of yet but we have 4 nieces and 5 nephews we love dearly we are a very close family!

Thomas is a very hard working man and has his own tiling business.

We have a dog named Lucky, a golden Labrador!

I got introduced to family hosting by a family member! She has been doing it for over 7 years and absolutely adores every child that comes to her home, and I would love to do this too!

I am looking forward to giving a student a great Irish experience 🍀

  • Houseold:
  • Susan (Woman )
  • Thomas (Man )
Max number of hosts at the same time:
1 people
  • Accept:
  • 10-18 years old (girl - boy)
Proposed activities:

Your Irish immersion experience :
A typical day with us

A typical day in our house is waking up early to breakfast together then heading out for the day! Thomas goes to work and I do shopping etc. we are always doing something whether it’s walking, cinema and bowling, Swimming, site seeing, fishing, out on the boat or even Visiting new towns or villages. there is an activity centre 10 minutes out the road from our home boating canoeing kayaking zip lining and rock climbing.

A student will be happy and occupied with activities with a safe warm clean environment to go home to in the evenings with there own room and space to relax and rewind after a busy day.

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    Labrador
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    2 minute walk.

Paid options organized by the family

  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Shannon or Dublin airport.

You will also like

These families are also available

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 560 € / week

Your stay at Susan 's home
from
to
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     +33 7 49 08 56 74