Language Immersion Stay at Livia 's

From 440 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Quality Charter
Contact Livia

NEW/NOUVEAU - Welcome to Livia's new apartment!

My name is Livia and I've just started to live in my new apartment in Milan.
I have two bedrooms and two bathrooms, a kitchen with living room of course and a big balcony.
Also parking space.
I can speak Chinese , English, French, Spanish, and I am learning Russian now.
I love to have people around, especially if international, that's why I am listing the second room inside my unit in here.
I can show you around the city during evenings or on week-ends.
You can use the kitchen to cook your meals and of course you take your space inside the fridge.

If you come from the Central train station, you can catch the metro (green line) until Cimiano metro station and then take the bus n.53, I can wait you at the stop.
If you come from airports, let me know which one you land to (Malpensa or Linate) and I'll tell you the possible ways to get here.

  • Houseold:
  • Livia (Other )
Max number of hosts at the same time:
1 people
  • Accept:
  • 18-25 years old (girl)
  • Adult (woman)
Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

I work Monday to Friday in the office. On week-ends I try to do activities/visiting outside. I don't stay home too much.
I like cooking, and it would be my pleasure to teach foreign people cooking or showing around Milan if they'd like to.

  • Single room
  • Nearest public transport stop:

Paid options organized by the family

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 440 € / week

Your stay at Livia 's home
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74