Stays insured by


Language Immersion Stay at Jessica's

From 810 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Meet your host family: Jessica in Italy

Welcome to Villa Caramino

We are a family of 4, with a 17-year-old son and a 12-year-old daughter. Both of them attend school in Novara and have a strong interest in outdoor activities and sports! I work from home, as I own a vacation rental Villa in the countryside. We live on a large property with a beautiful garden that features over a hundred species of plants and flowers. We enjoy spending time outdoors, relaxing, and having barbecues. Additionally, we often go on day trips to the various attractions in the area. I would be thrilled to host students or adults who are interested in experiencing Italy firsthand, as I have had the opportunity to live in foreign countries myself, both during my childhood and young adulthood. This allows me to better understand and appropriately host guests from different cultures.

  • Houseold:
  • Jessica (Mother )
  • Sophie (Child • 13 ans)
  • Thierry (Child • 17 ans)
  • Caruso (Partner )
Max number of hosts at the same time:
6 people
  • Accept:
  • 18-25 years old (girl - boy)
  • Couples
  • Groups and families
Proposed activities:

Your Italian immersion experience :
A typical day with us

We will start the day with an Italian breakfast, after that it is possible to attend a lesson of Italian for 1 or 2 hours.
Following, we will practice the language in local activities and daily outings to the many attractions of the area.
During the summer, young guests can attend one of the many summer camps in the area, such as padel, tennis, track and field, and horseback riding, with other Italian friends.
We will visit the local farms for fresh and genuine products, and together we will cook the best famous Italian dishes that we will enjoy together for dinner.
It will be a great immersive experience in the life and culture of an Italian family.

  • Private room
  • Pets and animals:
    dog and cat
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    500 mt (meters)

Paid options organized by the family

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home
  • Paid activities
  • Tour of Novara
  • A day in Milan
  • HoneyBee farming
  • Wine and Cheese tasting
  • Sport Camps
  • Tennis and padel
  • Tennis
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Malpensa Airport

You will also like

These families are also available

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 810 € / week

Your stay at Jessica 's home
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     +33 7 49 08 56 74