Language Immersion Stay at Yolanda's

From 815 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Verified Profile
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Welcome to the house of Yolanda, Víctor and Lucía.

Hello!! We are a family consisting of me and my two children, Víctor, who is 14 years old, and Lucía, who is 10.
I work in the banking industry, but I am currently on a leave of absence for a few months.
We live in a peaceful village on the outskirts of Madrid. It takes approximately 30 minutes to reach the city center by bus.
As a family, we love to travel, go to the cinema, watch magic shows, and so on. We are also accompanied by our little pet, Copito, a 2-kilogram Bichon Maltese. We live in a semi-detached house with our own swimming pool, where we enjoy the tranquility.
We also enjoy getting together with friends, having barbecues when the weather is good, and engaging in activities such as going to the mountains and hiking. There is a large meadow near our house for walks. We also enjoy shopping and visiting Madrid. Whenever we can, we go to museums and exhibitions.

  • Houseold:
  • Yolanda (Mother )
  • Víctor (Child • 15 ans)
  • Lucía (Child • 12 ans)
Max number of hosts at the same time:
2 people
  • Accept:
  • 10-18 years old (girl - boy)
  • 18-25 years old (girl - boy)
  • Adult (woman)
Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

The town hall organizes activities and excursions quite frequently.

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    Maltese Bichon
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    1 minute

Paid options organized by the family

  • Paid activities
  • Visit to Madrid
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Airport

Comments of previous guests


Fantastique séjour

  • 5/5
  • -
  • Marie
  • -
  • on Jul 15, 2022

Quelle chance d'avoir rencontré Yolanda. Elle s'est démenée pendant 1 semaine pour faire vivre a Hanna-Rose un séjour inoubliable. Sortie dans Madrid la nuit, parc d'attraction, cheval, fete d'anniversaire, aquarium et j'en passe, une famille géniale!!! Hanna-Rose est rentrée avec des souvenirs plein la tete et un Espagnol bien meilleur qu'à son depart. Je remercie Yolanda et ses enfants vivement pour leur gentillesse et leur accueil.

You will also like

These families are also available

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 815 € / week

Your stay at Yolanda 's home
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74