Stays insured by

AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE

Language Immersion Stay at Michelle 's

Ireland
Dublin
English
From 375 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Verified Profile
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Meet your host family: Michelle in Ireland

NEW/NOUVEAU !!! Welcome to Michelle and Ava’s home

Hi welcome to Michelle and Ava’s home. We love welcoming new guests and learning about new cultures. We are very friendly, love the outdoors, dancing and swimming. I work 4 days per week as a secretary and Ava is 5 years of age and attends junior infants primary school.
She’s very social and loves spending time with friends. I work 2 days from home and 2 days in the city centre, so we are in and out of the house mostly during the week at work, school and activities. Main times we use the kitchen would be 7.45-8.15, lunchtime and 5-6pm

  • Houseold:
  • Michelle (Mother )
  • Ava (Child • 5 ans)
Max number of hosts at the same time:
1 people
  • Accept:
  • 18-25 years old (girl)
  • Adults (woman)
  • Seniors (woman)

Shared bathroom with a shower. Use of kitchen and dining area.

We live a 10 minute walk from the lovely Corcagh park., shops , coffee shops, and 15 min walk from the local village. The bus stop is a short walk and takes 45mins to get to the city centre where there are a range of attractions such as the book of Kells at Trinity college, museums, St. Stephens Green and more.

Proposed activities:

Your Irish immersion experience :
A typical day with us

Mid week is busy for us with school run, work and activities. I work 4 days per week- two at home and two in Dublin City.
Guest can come and go from the house with their own key.
Very friendly and welcoming environment. We love meeting new people and experiencing new cultures.
We host females only

  • Single room
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    5 mins

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 375 € / week

Your stay at Michelle 's home
from
to
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     +33 7 49 08 56 74