LinguiFamily

Language Immersion Stay at Corrine's

United Kingdom
Tamworth
English
From 580 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

NEW - Welcome to country Homestay Corrine & Barry

Corrine is a former banker in finance and has a lot of experience with international students of all ages. Barry is a retired Rugby coach. We are both happy living in a small village called "Harlaston" on the outskirts of Tamworth & Lichfield. We have two small dogs and two cats who live outside in their own little houses! We have two sons and 1 daughter and a grandson ages 1 year old. They all live away from home.

  • Houseold:
  • Corrine (Mother )
  • Barry (Father )
Max number of hosts at the same time:
1 people
  • Accept:
  • 10-18 years old (girl - boy)
  • 18-25 years old (girl - boy)
  • Adult (woman - man)

A typical day with us

A typical day - we offer breakfast, lunch (or packed lunch) if you're out for the day. A varied dinner in the evening with international cuisine. We provide a cultural immersion of English family life. Some visitors like to be independent and that is fine. Many like the support with travel arrangements, which is fine. We are always on hand to help you. For some visitors, we can organize a program of activities and English lessons for a small fee. This is all dependent on age. Most times, visitors over 18 have an idea of where they would like to visit, and we are here to point you in the right direction.

  • I can host people with disabilities
  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    Two small dogs, two outside cats
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    10 mins

You will also like

These families are also available

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 580 € / week

Your stay at Corrine 's home
from
to
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74