Stays insured by

AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE

Language exchange holidays in Dublin, Ireland

Ireland
Dublin
English
From 625 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Meet your host family: Emmajane in Ireland

PRE-APPROVED - Welcome to Emma-Jane and Brian’s house

We are a warm, welcoming friendly chatty family.
We are a family of 4. My name is Emma-Jane and I work part time as an auditor. Brian works full time as an electrician.

We have two children named Lucy and Rocco.
Lucy is 20 years old and works full time. Rocco is almost 2 years old and is full of fun and very chatty.

  • Houseold:
  • Emmajane (Mother )
  • Brian (Father )
  • Lucy (Child • 20 ans)
  • Rocco (Child • 2 ans)
Max number of hosts at the same time:
1 people
  • Accept:
  • 10-18 years old (boy)

Your Irish immersion experience :
A typical day with us

We get up and get breakfast and then get ready and go out somewhere. We usually go outdoors somewhere (eg walking in parks, hiking in mountains, walks along piers) and then get a coffee afterwards.

Then we come home and prepare dinner and we eat as a family together. We then relax in the evening.

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    Indian ring neck bird
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    10 minutes walk

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 625 € / week

Your stay at Emmajane 's home
from
to
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     +33 7 49 08 56 74