LinguiFamily

Language Immersion Stay at Rory 's

United Kingdom
London
English
From 750 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

NEW/NOUVEAU!!! Welcome to Rory and Jess' London Flat

We’re a recently married couple with a cocker spaniel dog called Roo. Rory has his own tech startup and Jess works in marketing. We love cooking, walking the dog in Brockwell Park and watching a good movie or tv series. We’re excited to share our home having both grown up living with foreign exchange students :)

  • Houseold:
  • Rory (Partner )
  • Jessica (Partner )
Max number of hosts at the same time:
1 people
  • Accept:
  • 18-25 years old (girl)
  • Adult (woman)
Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

We often go on dog walks in different parks across London and visit food markets. We love exploring the city and cooking great meals when we return home. We are foodies but also love making the most of what London has to offer from events to activities

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    Dog
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    Bus and train into central London is 2 minutes away

You will also like

These families are also available

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 750 € / week

Your stay at Rory 's home
from
to
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74