Language Immersion Stay at Emilia's

From 500 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

COPY: NEW/NOUVEAU !!! Welcome to Emilia's cozy apartment in Dublin right at the Phoenix Park

Hi, my name is Emilia, I live on my own in my apartment 15 minutes from the city center by bus and 3 minutes walk from the biggest urban park in Europe - Phoenix Park.
It's an amazing place full of animals and breathtaking views, and it's at my doorstep !
The bus to city centre is 3 min walk from my home. We have a big Tesco, a library (with free English lessons), a gym with a swimming pool and sauna (45 eur per month), restaurants and bars, medical center, Zoo, police station and post office within 10 min walk from the house.
Everything else is 15 min away by bus, in tje city center. The location is really amazing.

My house is really cozy and friendly, I love plants and have many of them. You would have a single bedroom for yourself and we would share the bathroom.
I can offer breakfast and dinner, you would need to take care of your lunches.
I am very open and friendly and would love to host you. I can show you around Dublin and take you for amazing walks in the park and show you all the most amazing spots.
I love languages and currently I study part time at university to achieve a degree in French and Spanish. I speak a bit of both.
I would be happy to offer English lessons at additional cost, to help you with your English. If you are planning to attend a course at school, you would need to organise it, or I could help you with that, if you'd like. I know a really excellent school.

  • Houseold:
  • Emilia (Woman )
Max number of hosts at the same time:
1 people
  • Accept:
  • 18-25 years old (girl - boy)
  • Adult (woman - man)

A typical day with us

A day with my guest with depend on their preferences. I'm very flexible and accommodating. I will gladly help with your English, in any form you like, be it grammar, vocabulary, conversation, or any activity that would be veneficial to you.
We can agree on the conditions and price. I'm happy to interact as much or as little as you like. I will happily take you to or advise on the best spots to visit. I'm fully flexible and will adjust to your personality and needs.

  • Single room
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    3 minutes away

Paid options organized by the family

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home

You will also like

These families are also available

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 500 € / week

Your stay at Emilia 's home
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     +33 7 49 08 56 74