LinguiFamily

Language Immersion Stay at Christel 's

United Kingdom
Londres
English
From 710 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

NEW !!! Welcome to Christel home in London

We are a family of 4 girls. My triplet daughters are 11 years old and we live in the beautiful area of Richmond in South London.
We also have 2 Siamese cats (also girls).
I am French and have lived in London for 30 years.
My daughters understand most French but only speak in English.

  • Houseold:
  • Christel (Mother )
  • Grace (Child • 11 ans)
  • Agnes (Child • 11 ans)
  • Charlotte (Child • 11 ans)
Max number of hosts at the same time:
1 people
  • Accept:
  • 10-18 years old (girl)
  • 18-25 years old (girl)
  • Adult (woman)
  • Senior (woman)
Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

I am flexible with the daily activities.
We have breakfast together and I drop my daughters at their school at 8.30am and pick them up at 3pm.
I am happy to do some English lessons according to your needs.
For activities, London has so much to offer: the museums (all free), Covent Garden, the London markets…
We can decide prior to your arrival of our daily program together. I don’t work and will be with you the whole time.
We are also 20 minutes drive away from Hampton Court Palace and Kew Gardens (you will not have to pay for it as I am a member)
We will eat together at 6.30pm.

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    2 cats
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    100 meters

Paid options organized by the family

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home
  • Paid activities
  • Central London excursion
  • Bowling
  • Museum exhibitions
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Kings Cross International
  • Heathrow Airport
  • Gatwick Airport

Comments of previous guests

Claire

Semaine

  •          
  • 5/5
  • -
  • Claire
  • -
  • on Mar 2, 2024

Ma fille , Jade , 16 ans , a effectué son premier séjour d’une semaine chez Christel et ses 3 filles triplettes. Elle est rentrée absolument enchantée !! Christel est très accueillante et gentille. Elle a organisé des visites tous les jours sur Londres ou Richmond ( lieu de résidence, ville très charmante de la banlieue de Londres ) . Jade a pu pratiquer l’anglais de façon très ludique et utile . Nous sommes ravies de cette expérience. Un grand merci Christel !!

You will also like

These families are also available

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 710 € / week

Your stay at Christel 's home
from
to
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74