LinguiFamily

Language Immersion Stay at Jon Ander's

Spain
Barcelona
Spanish
From 500 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

NEW! Welcome to sea and mountain, to Jon Ander's house.

My name is Jon Ander, I am a visual artist (illustrator), and a therapist. I write children's stories and illustrate them, and I accompany people in finding their gifts and purpose through different therapy, art, and art therapy tools.
I love meeting people from all over the world and sharing with calmness and joy.
If you're interested in art, meditation, yoga... and personal growth, nature, and the sea, this could be your place.
I'm very sociable and I live in the quieter part of a city called Calella, 8 minutes walk from the sea, with the mountain in front of me.

  • Houseold:
  • Jon Ander (Man )
Max number of hosts at the same time:
1 people
  • Accept:
  • 18-25 years old (girl - boy)
  • Adult (woman - man)
  • Senior (woman - man)
  • Couple
Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

I wake up around 8 in the morning, have coffee, and enjoy a calm breakfast at home. We can do some meditation or stretching exercises...

Later on, we can go for a walk in the mountains, explore the city of Calella and its beaches.

If you decide to come, I will most likely reserve those days to spend time with you full-time, if you'd like. Otherwise, I usually work in the morning, doing illustrations, drawings, or therapy sessions.

We'll have a relaxed lunch at home. And we'll have the whole afternoon free. If you're into art, we can have an art class in the afternoon, or we can go out again and do outdoor activities or explore the city, walk by the beach, do sports... or hike through nearby mountain trails. Or we can go visit some coastal towns along the Mediterranean coast and have a drink on a terrace overlooking the sea.

I'm a contemporary dancer, so if you stay for a few days, we can also go to a dance jam or participate in different artistic activities that take place in Barcelona during the week.

We'll have dinner and maybe watch an animated movie or end the day with a pleasant conversation.

  • Single room
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    2 minutos

Paid options organized by the family

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Girona Airport
  • Aeropuerto Barcelona

You will also like

These families are also available

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 500 € / week

Your stay at Jon ander 's home
from
to
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74