LinguiFamily

Language Immersion Stay at Samantha-jayne 's

United Kingdom
Bognor Regis
English
From 695 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Contact Samantha-jayne

NEW/NOUVEAU !! Welcome to Samantha-Jayne's beach Student Home

Hello 😁, from Samantha-Jayne and Christian's family - we have hosted foreign students for over 6 years. We live near the BEACH. We are open all year. We love meeting new students and people from all over the world! We have a large family home with 3 student rooms and can take individuals, small groups or large up to 10 students and 1 teacher. We live on the South Coast of England by the sea and are within a train ride to London, 30mins of Portsmouth and 45 mins of Southampton or Brighton.
We have 4 boys aged 11-19, 2 lovely dogs and a cat. We live 5min walk to the beach and we run a student tours business too, so can take you as many places as you would like to go!
We speak English, also some French and happy to learn more! ❤️😁

  • Houseold:

  • Samantha-Jayne (Mother )
  • Christian (Father )
  • Fergus (Child • 19 ans)
  • Milo (Child • 17 ans)
  • Noah (Child • 15 ans)
  • Sol (Child • 3 ans)

Max number of hosts at the same time:

10 people
  • Accept:

  • 10-18 years old (girl - boy)
  • 18-25 years old (girl - boy)
  • Adult (woman - man)
  • Senior (woman - man)
  • Couple
  • Groups and families

We have 3 rooms:
Room of 4 people in bunk beds. (the London decorated room)
Room of 3 people in one single and one double bunk bed.
Room of 4 people in single bunk beds (the Brighton decorated room)

We can provide this if bookings allow - but we do take more students at a time when we can. Ask for our diary details - if we can we will. x

Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

We run English lessons/Courses ourselves for a fee. We run a tour business for foreign students so you can be sure to go to the best places! We have 3 meals a day plus snacks, we get you involved and make cakes and pancakes some mornings. We take you to the beach, walks with the dogs, and eat with you at the table most nights. We have a jacuzzi and large garden with swing seats and bbq area. We make all our own healthy foods many plant based and vegetarian. We have shops and cafes and take aways for food, all within a 5min walk. The main town is around 15 min walk, there are large parks near us too and train station about 15mins walk. We have a large capacity car 9 seater so we all go out together. We take students from any age, and also families and groups. The university is a 5min walk from us too for long stay students. We are open all year round.

You are welcome to our home, and can use any part of it, join in with our family as much as you like or be on your own if you wish sometimes. We have great shopping a short trip in the car and also beaches, parks and forest nearby. You can pay for as many activities are you like from a few hours to all day trips like London or Brighton. We will stay with you all the time, communicate on What's App with your family and send them photos. We are very easy and friendly and want you to feel very happy whilst staying with us.

  • I can host people with disabilities
  • Room shared with we take extra students sometimes so you may need t
  • Pets and animals:
    2 lovely dogs and 1 cat (cat doesn’t live in the house)
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    Less than 1 min walk

Paid options organized by the family

Locally we are happy to collect you for free - Happy to meet you from London or anywhere for a small fee just to cover our travel and time. We know coming abroad can be scary so let us meet you so get to us safety. x

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home
  • Paid activities
  • Tennis, Beach Games & Ice Cream
  • Crazy Golf, Park Tour & ice cream
  • Cinema incl travel & popcorn
  • Swimming pool incl towel & travel
  • Climbing wall & abseiling (2 hours) incl travel
  • Portsmouth day incl travel, Mary Rose & shops
  • Arundel castle day incl travel & shops
  • Paddle boarding and wind surfing (2 hours)
  • Trampoline fun park (indoors) (3 hours)
  • Ten pin Bowling (indoors)
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Chichester train station
  • London st.Pancras (Eurostar) & return home
  • London any train station & return home

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone

  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 695 € / week

Your stay at Samantha-jayne 's home
from
to
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74