Stays insured by


Language Immersion Stay at Pinky's

United Kingdom
From 620 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Meet your host family: Pinky in United Kingdom

NEW !!! Welcome to Kieran and Pinky family

We have 2 young children;
- Everett: 7-year-old boy. He enjoys table tennis, badminton, squash, and Nintendo Switch.
-Scarlette: 11-year-old girl, who goes to Torquay Girls Grammar school. She enjoys arts, dance, and K-pop
-Kieran(Father): work from home as a software engineer
-Pinky (Mother): works from home as an online English tutor to Japanese kids

  • Houseold:
  • Kieran (Father )
  • Pinky (Mother )
  • Scarlette (Child • 12 ans)
  • Everett (Child • 8 ans)
Max number of hosts at the same time:
3 people
  • Accept:
  • 10-18 years old (girl)
  • 18-25 years old (girl)
  • Adults (woman)

This larger room is to be a combination of two bedrooms.
Having the basement facing the garden and allowing access can create a pleasant environment for the student occupants.
All members of our family's rooms are allocated on the 1st floor, the basement is for students and our 11-year-old daughter. It is kept private.

Proposed activities:

Your English immersion experience :
A typical day with us

Our family enjoys a mix of outdoor and indoor activities:
Outdoor Adventures: Beach days are a favourite, where we build sandcastles, swim, and play beach sports. We also love hiking in the woods, spotting wildlife, and having forest picnics. Cycling is another shared passion, and we explore various scenic routes.
Creative Pursuits: At home, our family engages in creative hobbies. Some enjoy building with LEGO, while others dive into computer programming, playing music instruments, or even having impromptu jam sessions.
Retail Therapy: Shopping is a fun family activity, from local stores to shopping centres.
Travel Enthusiasts: We love exploring new places, both near and far.

These hobbies and interests bring us closer together and provide opportunities for fun, creativity, and exploration.

  • Room shared with other students
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    10 minutes walk to Torre station(Train), a few bus stops

Paid options organized by the family

  • Paid activities
  • Bouldering
  • Bowling
  • Squash
  • Cinema
  • Walking/Hiking at National Park
  • Yoga, Dance, Fitness classes

You will also like

These families are also available

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 620 € / week

Your stay at Pinky 's home
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     +33 7 49 08 56 74