Language Immersion Stay at Lara 's

United Kingdom
From 440 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Contact Lara

NEW/NOUVEAU !! Welcome to Lara's place

Hello I am an active, fit divorced woman in her mid 50's. I have 3 beautiful daughters 22-26 who live away from home but do come back to stay fairly regularly . I live in a beautiful house in a fabulous neighbourhood - a short walk from both the fashionablem village of Hale & Altrincham & their trainlines & direct link to Manchester (25 mins)

  • Houseold:

  • Lara (Mother )

Max number of hosts at the same time:

3 people
  • Accept:

  • 10-18 years old (girl - boy)
  • 18-25 years old (girl - boy)
  • Adult (woman)
  • Senior (woman)
  • Couple
  • Groups and families

I have 2 x dbl bedrooms available sharing a bathroom

I can guarantee this if requested

Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

Having had teenage daughters i am very flexible & can offer/ suggest various activities according to my guests requirements .
I work remotely from home in the travel industry so can make myself available if my guest needs to be accompanied anywhere on occasion.

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    2 x cats
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    2 mins

Paid options organized by the family

Many activities on offer on request . Pls ask

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home
  • Paid activities
  • Various on request
  • Sport Camps
  • On request
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Manxhester
  • Liverpool

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone

  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 440 € / week

Your stay at Lara 's home
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74