Language Immersion Stay at Edel 's

From 250 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Quality Charter
Contact Edel

NEW/NOUVEAU !! Welcome to Edel and Graeme house

Myself and my husband Graeme live with our 2 young children in a quiet estate at the end of a cul-de-sac. Our son Noah is 3 and our daughter isla is 1 month. I am currently on mat leave but I work as a registered community nurse and Graeme is an electrician.
We love socialising with family and friends, going for walks and watching TV. Graeme and Noah love watching and playing all sports, but their favourite is football and their team is man united. Noah also loves swimming.

  • Houseold:

  • Edel (Mother )
  • Graeme (Father )
  • Noah (Child • 3 ans)
  • Isla (Child • 0 ans)

Max number of hosts at the same time:

2 people
  • Accept:

  • 10-18 years old (boy)
  • 18-25 years old (girl - boy)

Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

While I'm on mat leave and Noah is on his summer holidays once we get up we have our breakfast and most days we head out to either a park or playground or visit family and friends.
In the evenings after dinner if the weather is good we go out for walks and Graeme and Noah usually play football or we take Noah out on his bike.
Ah the weekend we are always out doing stuff as a family. We do stuff like going to the zoo, funfairs, funtasia, a park, visit family and friend or attend social gatherings. On a Sunday Noah has swimming lessons in the morning so we take him our local swimming pool and we usually go out for dinner on a Sunday.

  • Single room
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    2 minute walk

Paid options organized by the family

We Saeed happy to pick students and drop that off at Dublin airport

  • Paid activities
  • Funtasia water Park
  • Swimming
  • Zoo
  • Bowling
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Airport
  • Drogheda trainstation
  • Drogheda bus station

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone

  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 250 € / week

Your stay at Edel 's home
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74