LinguiFamily

Language Immersion Stay at Linda's

Ireland
Dublin
English
From 630 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

NEW/NOUVEAU !! Welcome to Linda and Peter's house.

I have 2 daughters, one aged 25 who lives with us, and the other is 35. She has 3 children - they have their own house. The twins are aged 13, and they also have a little girl aged 5. They have horses and a farm, so there is lots to see.

  • Houseold:
  • Linda (Mother )
  • Peter (Father )
  • Megan (Child • 25 ans)
Max number of hosts at the same time:
1 people
  • Accept:
  • 10-18 years old (girl)
  • 18-25 years old (girl)

There is lots of activity around where I live in Co. Louth.

I have a Turkish student staying with me at the moment. She is studying at the English school in Drogheda called ELI.

A typical day with us

Depending on their age, they live with us and do whatever they like, including sightseeing.

  • Single room
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    2 mins from house

Paid options organized by the family

We would collect students yourselves.

  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Dublin airport

You will also like

These families are also available

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 630 € / week

Your stay at Linda 's home
from
to
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74