Language Immersion Stay at Bernadette 's

From 625 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Quality Charter

NEW/NOUVEAU !! Welcome to Bernadette's

Hi I am a divorced mum of two grown up girls who has recently had to retire as a medical secretary of many years because I injured my hand at work. I am into alternative therapies and am an animal lover. I have three small dog's and a cat. I have been hosting international students from all over the world for many years. I love cooking, walking and swimming. I am passionate about animals and nature.

  • Houseold:

  • Bernadette (Mother )
  • Tara (Child • 38 ans)
  • Paige (Child • 24 ans)

Max number of hosts at the same time:

2 people
  • Accept:

  • 18-25 years old (girl - boy)
  • Adult (woman - man)
  • Senior (woman - man)

I have a double room available for sharing or an individual guest.

I host international students and I many years experience of hosting.

Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

I prepare dinner in the morning with the student and weather permitting we will take the dogs out for a walk. We then decide how to spend the rest of day. I can provide day trips twice a week. I provide home cooked meals and I can provide two hours of English language daily if required. I. The evening I like to play board games.

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    Dog's and cat very old and friendly.
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    Two minutes walk away

Paid options organized by the family

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home
  • Paid activities
  • Swimming

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone

  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 625 € / week

Your stay at Bernadette 's home
PRICES and OPTIONS available by clicking on the BOOK button.

Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74