Language Immersion Stay at Karen 's

From 690 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Contact Karen

NEW/NOUVEAU !! Karen and Darren’s Home

We are a family of four . Ronan is 9 and is football and soccer mad . Keelin is 7 and loves dolls & running . We have a lovely Labrador called Zeus . A child aged 12/13 would suit our family best. Available to host in July. I am a Secondary School teacher so I will be available at all times as I'm on my school holidays till the end of August. My husband is an electrician and part time farmer.

  • Houseold:
  • Karen (Mother )
  • Darren (Father )
  • Ronan (Child • 9 ans)
  • Keelin (Child • 7 ans)
Max number of hosts at the same time:
1 people
  • Accept:
  • 10-18 years old (boy)

A boy or girl aged 12 or 13 would suit our household.

There will be no other guests of the same nationality. I will only be taking one student into my home.

Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

Over our school holidays we will be very busy with trips to the wood and beach (20 mins away) a lot of sport , football , soccer and running . We also have a sheep farm .

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    2 minute walk

Paid options organized by the family

I will bring the student on various days out to Dublin, Kilkenny, Wexford etc.

  • Paid activities
  • Dublin day trip
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Dublin airport

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 690 € / week

Your stay at Karen 's home
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74