Language Immersion Stay at Delphine's

From 625 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Welcome to Burgundy and Paris at Delphine and Mathieu's!


We are a family of 6 people: Mathieu, my spouse, and myself, live with our 4 children (Ferdinand 13 years old, Nazaré 11 years old, Emile 10 years old, and Honorine 6 years old: 2 boys and 2 girls). We also have a young cat, Max, and a hamster, Bibi.

I am a psychologist and Mathieu is a business owner.

  • Houseold:
  • Delphine (Mother )
  • Mathieu (Father )
  • Ferdinand (Child • 14 ans)
  • Nazaré (Child • 12 ans)
  • Emile (Child • 11 ans)
  • Honorine (Child • 7 ans)
Max number of hosts at the same time:
1 people
  • Accept:
  • 10-18 years old (girl - boy)
Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

We live in the countryside in a lovely house with a large garden, trees, bicycles, a foosball table, a trampoline, and lots of games and books.

We are a joyful and lively family. We love spending time with friends, going for walks, enriching ourselves through various forms of culture (art, theater, visits, cinema, ...), watching movies, cooking, and playing board games.
We also have a large apartment in the center of Paris, 2 hours away from our home, which allows us to spend a few days in this beautiful capital.

We would be delighted to welcome a child or teenager, preferably English or German-speaking, to consider an exchange if possible.

Feel free to contact us for any inquiries!

Delphine and Mathieu

  • I can host people with disabilities
  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    A cat
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    20 minutes

Paid options organized by the family

  • Paid activities
  • Stay in Paris for 2 days
  • Sport Camps
  • Equestrianism
  • Tennis
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Paris
  • Auxerre
  • Cosne-sur-Loire

You will also like

These families are also available

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 625 € / week

Your stay at Delphine 's home
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74