Language Immersion Stay at Sarah 's

United Kingdom
From 1060 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Graduate language teacher
  • Verified Profile
  • Quality Charter

ALL INCLUSIVE - Sarah’s family home

Note Linguifamily : Plus de réservations en 2023 COMPLET

Hi, I’m Sarah and I live with my two sons William (13) and Edward (15). We have a kitten called Ben and a very loving dog called Daisy.

  • Houseold:

  • Sarah (Mother )
  • William (Child • 14 ans)
  • Edward (Child • 16 ans)

Max number of hosts at the same time:

1 people
  • Accept:

  • 10-18 years old (girl - boy)

Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

A typical day for us when we have home stay language students is as follows;
We all gather around the table for breakfast and chat about our day. We then have a three hour lesson with two short breaks. Our lessons might consist of working from our books and laptop, playing games and cooking or doing a related activity. We then have lunch or pack a picnic and head out on an outing or an adventure. This maybe to the beach, a castle, or paddle boarding as we live near the sea.
We regularly visit London, Brighton, Portsmouth, Arundel, Windsor or the Isle of Wight.
When we return home we all sit down to a home cooked meal and chat.

ALL INCLUSIVE : 3h english courses per day, airport or train transfer, activities included in the price

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    A friendly Tibetan Terrier called Daisy and Bengal kitten called Benny
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    Across the road from our house.

Paid options organized by the family

Transfer fees are included in the price from the following airports only; Southampton, Gatwick and Heathrow.

  • Paid activities
  • London trip.

Comments of previous guests


Une semaine en immersion

  • 5/5
  • -
  • Catherine
  • -
  • on Feb 20, 2023

Notre fils de 14 ans vient de passer une semaine chez Sarah. Il a adoré son séjour! Sarah lui a proposé de nombreuses activités : cuisine, visites, découverte de Londres. Il a fait du sport avec les garçons de la famille. Son seul regret : ne pas être resté plus longtemps !


Séjour de la Toussaint 2022

  • 5/5
  • -
  • Doris
  • -
  • on Oct 31, 2022

Mon fils est revenu enchanté par son séjour chez Sarah. Il a été intégré comme un membre de la famille, s'est entendu avec tout le monde, a participé à toutes les activités communes et activités ludiques. Beaucoup de joie et de bonheur se sont dégagés de ces moments. Mention spécial pour le petit chaton ;) Je recommande très fortement.

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone

  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 1060 € / week

Your stay at Sarah 's home
PRICES and OPTIONS available by clicking on the BOOK button.

Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74