Stays insured by

AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE

Language Immersion Stay at Verónica Rosana's

Spain
Ibiza
Spanish
From 870 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Meet your host family: Verónica rosana in Spain

Welcome to Verónica Rosana

Hello, Welcome to our family!
We live in a penthouse in the center of a small town called Santa Eulalia del Rio on the east side of the island of Ibiza. Here comes a very family-oriented tourism and given the great location of our apartment, you can walk everywhere, to the beach, the nautical club, the promenade, the viewpoints, all the shops and restaurants.
We are a couple with two teenage daughters and a kitten. Sergio, the dad, is an architect who loves to travel and do sports, currently practicing paddle tennis, golf, and cycling. Verónica, the mom, is a High School and Baccalaureate teacher in the areas of technology, computer science, and languages, she loves to read, travel, and the beach. Our oldest, 24-year-old Martina, recently graduated from university in England, loves horses, practices horse riding and gymnastics, and is currently doing a Work and Holiday in Australia, while our youngest, 17-year-old Delfina, is finishing her Baccalaureate and preparing for her university entrance exam. She adores animals and practices rhythmic gymnastics. Completing the family is Jackie, our 12-year-old kitten, who is very calm and has his own terrace and little house. Finally, I'll tell you that the private room where you will stay has its own terrace with views of the mountains and the main street, and a private bathroom. You will love it!

  • Houseold:
  • Verónica Rosana (Mother )
  • Sergio Raul (Father )
  • Delfina Paz (Child • 18 ans)
  • Martina (Child • 24 ans)
Max number of hosts at the same time:
1 people
  • Accept:
  • 18-25 years old (girl)
  • Adults (woman)

We only receive one student at a time, who will have their own room with a terrace overlooking the main street and the mountain. And a private bathroom in the room for exclusive use.

We guarantee that there will be no other guests of the same nationality as them during their stay.

Proposed activities:

Your Spanish immersion experience :
A typical day with us

A typical summer day at our house is fun because we like to go out and do activities, but also enjoy the tranquility of the turquoise and crystal clear waters beach that is 200 meters away from our house.

While Sergio goes to work until around 4 pm, the rest of the family organizes a day at the beach and/or takes the car to go anywhere else on the island (since each beach has a different beauty), we go on excursions to the countryside or mountains, we meet up with friends or go snorkeling.

In the afternoon/evening, the whole family goes out for a walk, we go shopping in the city of Ibiza or we visit some of the typical hippie markets on the island. You will fall in love with them!

During the weekends, we look for the best beaches to have a picnic, read, play cards, play beach tennis, volleyball, etc. and we bring our paddleboard to enjoy a ride in the incredible sea that surrounds us.

Although sometimes we have dinner out, we love cooking. We make homemade pizzas, paellas, and barbecues on our terrace overlooking the sea.

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    A cat
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    Bus at 200 meters - Taxi at 100 meters

Paid options organized by the family

Pick-up and drop-off at the airport are included for the guest.

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home
  • Paid activities
  • Yoga & Brunch Facing the Sea
  • Oceanbeat Boat Party in Ibiza with all-inclusive
  • 6-hour cruise, stopping at Cala Bassa and Cal
  • Captain Nemo Boat Cruise to Es Vedrá
  • Sunset and Beach Snorkeling Tour in Ibiza
  • Full Day Boat Tour in Formentera

You will also like

These families are also available

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 870 € / week

Your stay at Verónica rosana 's home
from
to
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     +33 7 49 08 56 74