Language Immersion Stay at Sophia 's

From 500 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Verified Profile
  • Quality Charter

Une super famille

On est une famille composée de 2 adultes et 3 enfants de 18, 14 et 11 ans et deux petits chiens (Max et Mirko qui sont adorable)
On parle Français, Anglais, un peu Allemand et un peu Arabe, On aime le sport, la bonne cuisine, les jeux de sociétés et découvrir des nouvelles choses.
On voyage beaucoup, on aime le partage. On vous fera découvrir Paris et ses beaux monuments et quartiers mythique.
A bientôt

  • Houseold:

  • sophia (Mother )
  • Steve (Father )
  • Ilias (Child • 20 ans)
  • Kaîs (Child • 15 ans)
  • Amber (Child • 12 ans)

Max number of hosts at the same time:

1 people
  • Accept:

  • 10-18 years old (girl)

Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

Louvre, Tour Effel, piscine, Escalade, etc..

  • Room shared with Amber
  • Pets and animals:
  • Nearest public transport stop:

Paid options organized by the family

  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Gare de Lyon

Comments of previous guests


A lovely family and a great stay

  • 5/5
  • -
  • Julian
  • -
  • on May 3, 2023

Our 13-year old spent a week with Sophia and her family. She had a really happy time. Sophia is warm, enthusiastic and welcoming and a very good communicator. Her family is charming. She organised lots of fun things for our daughter to do and our daughter was really thrilled with her stay. We would definitely recommend staying with Sophia.

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone

  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 500 € / week

Your stay at Sophia 's home
PRICES and OPTIONS available by clicking on the BOOK button.

Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74