Language Immersion Stay at Romana's

United Kingdom
London
English
From 240 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Quality Charter
Your message:
For everyone's safety and the smooth running of the website, the content of messages is subject to moderation. It is forbidden to mention your name or personal details.
The contact details of your guest or host family will be sent to you by e-mail as soon as the booking is confirmed.
Please fill in this field

Romana

My husband has a italian restaurant in London. I am a marketing manager and my daughter is a marketing manager who travels often . We only have one daughter and love the opportunity to meet others from different countries

  • Houseold:

  • Romana (Mother)
  • Joe (Father)
  • Emma (Child • 25 ans)

Max number of hosts at the same time:

1 people
  • Accept:

  • 18-25 years (girl)
  • Adult (woman - man)

Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

Going jogging in park behind our house. Breakfast in the kitchen with itslian coffee. Working from home as i am a marketing manager. Baking cakes and making italian pasta

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    Persian cats
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    5 minutes

Paid options organized by the family

Can arrange taxi

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone

  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 240 € / week

Your stay at Romana's home
  • E-mail verified
  • Quality Charter
The fees are available on the Reservation page.


Need some help ? Contact us at:     contact@linguifamily.com