LinguiFamily

Immersion course in French at Corinne's in France

France
Tours
French
From 310 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Verified Profile
  • Quality Charter
Some texts are automatically translated. Some information is displayed in the original language.

Welcome to Corinne and Stephane's place.

We are a family of 5 people.
3 girls (14, 18, and 20 years old) and their parents.
Our family is ready to welcome a girl between the ages of 12 and 20.
We live in the countryside, near Amboise and Tours, and surrounded by the Loire castles.
We enjoy exchanging, welcoming, and promoting our country and our region, which is rich in historical heritage.

  • Houseold:
  • Corinne (Mother )
  • Stéphane (Father )
  • Juliette (Child • 22 ans)
  • Cloé (Child • 19 ans)
  • Pauline (Child • 16 ans)
Max number of hosts at the same time:
1 people
  • Accept:
  • 10-18 years old (girl)
Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

We like to go for walks in the countryside, on foot or by bike. We also enjoy visiting places. We also make good use of our large garden with a swimming pool.
We would like to welcome someone during the holidays (April or summer) in order to take care of our guest as best as possible.

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    dog horses
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    1km

Paid options organized by the family

Several trains from Paris serve these stations every day. (between 1 hour and 2 hours of travel)

  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Tours or Amboise

You will also like

These families are also available

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone
  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 310 € / week

Your stay at Corinne 's home
from
to
Need some help ?
We speak English:
     00 337 49 08 56 74