Séjour linguistique en famille d'accueil chez Siobhan

À partir de 690 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Charte de Qualité acceptée

NEW/NOUVEAU !! Welcome to Siobhan and Gabriel's home

Hello, We are a fun loving family of 5 who live in the Irish countryside in Kildare. We are 5km from the small town of Castledermot and a 1hr drive into Dublin city centre.

  • Composition de la famille :

  • Siobhan (Mère )
  • Gabriel (Père )
  • Sarah (Enfant • 23 ans)
  • Katie (Enfant • 11 ans)
  • Conor (Enfant • 9 ans)

Capacité d'accueil :

2 personne(s)
  • Accepte :

  • 10-18 ans (fille - garçon)
  • 18-25 ans (fille - garçon)

We have a large room upstairs that can be shared with students of different nationalities. We also have an extra room downstairs that can be used if needed/available.

Activités proposées :

Une journée type chez nous

We are a fun loving family of 5 who live in the Irish countryside in the county of Kildare. I, Siobhan work from at home along with keeping everything going within our family. Gabriel my husband works in Dublin as a Building Inspector/Carpender. Our oldest daugher Sarah has just moved to Australia. Katie is 11 years old and loves horses, horse riding and Soccer. Conor is 9 years old and loves Soccer, GAA and gaming. Katie and Conor also love swimming at the local pool. The evenings and weekends have training, matches and horse riding. Any activities the student would like to do and is available locally I am happy to discuss with the parents. We can also discuss any trips you would like to do over the trip also.
We have hosted since 2015 and have had numerous students staying with us in that time from Spain, France, Malaysia and Japan. Students stay for some or all of the academic year or shorter stays over the holidays.
Our pets are very much a part of our household. Poppy is a small Jack Russell dog loves someone to give her attention. Stella is the cat who is very much the boss! And Mac the German Shepard is an old dog who loves to spend his evenings by the stove.
We Love to meet family at the weekends or go for walks around the local area.
On a quiet evening we love to watch netflix with popcorn!

  • Logement accessible aux PMR
  • Chambre partagée avec Another student of a different nationality
  • Animaux domestiques :
    Poppy-small dog, Stella-cat, Mac-large old dog who spends some of the time inside. 6 chickens, at t
  • Arrêt de transport en commun le plus proche :
    7 min drive into the town of Castledermot is a bus

Options payantes proposées par la famille

  • Activités payantes
  • Cinema
  • Horse Riding
  • Glendalough National park
  • swimming
  • Stages Sportifs
  • Horse Riding camp
  • Teaching Tekkers
  • Accueil gare ou aéroport
  • Dublin Airport

Réservez votre séjour en toute sécurité

Des séjours linguistiques pour tous

  • Une équipe disponible 7j/7
    vous protège pendant le séjour
  • Les paiements sont sécurisés

À partir de 690 € / sem

Votre séjour chez Siobhan
Contacter Siobhan
TARIFS disponibles sur
"Devis et Reservation".

Besoin d'aide ? Contactez-nous à :      01 88 24 03 72