Estancia de inmersión lingüística en casa de Ruth

Desde 750 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Profesora de idiomas graduada
  • Carta de Calidad Aceptada
Contacta con Ruth

NEW/NOUVEAU !! Welcome to Ruth' home! Experienced teacher and Cambridge examiner can help you.

I enjoy helping people improve their English. And as I am interested in history will be happy to show you the local historical sites. If you enjoy country life, the peace and quiet of nature, watching the birds and relaxing in the garden you will be happy here. I can provide bikes for you if you want to go exploring alone in the countryside. And I am happy to take you on excursions.

  • Composición de la familia:

  • Ruth (Madre )

Número máx de hosts al mismo tiempo

5 persona(s)
  • Acepta:

  • 10-18 años (chica - chico)
  • 18-25 años (chica - chico)
  • Adultos (mujer - hombre)
  • Majores (mujer - hombre)
  • Parejas
  • Grupos o familias

I could receive a family group as my second spare bedroom is furnished (three beds and it's own loft bedroom with children's beds) for a family. I would normally only receive one person or a couple , in which case, we would use my first spare bedroom which has a double bed. I can lend bikes for those who wish to do cycling in the surrounding countryside.

I am a mother and grandmother therefor very experienced in family life but with time on my hands now the children have flown the nest. I have qualifications and experience of teaching English as a foreign language. My experience is with children, teens, and adults working also in teacher training colleges . I am also an experienced Cambrige examiner . We can organise the lessons to be a combination of more serious vocabulary and grammar excercises type of lesson and then also include games and activities . It will probably also be possible to get together with others so that the conversation is more interesting with a variety of different people .

Actividades propuestas:

Un dia tipico con nosotros

Languge practice in the morning including games and activities. One on one practice with an experienced teacher. My experience is with children, teens and adults. I have worked in teacher training institutions in France . I am also an experienced Cambridge Examiner for the Cambridge exams . Free time in the afternoon to explore the country walks and forests around. Some days there will be an outing to local historical places of interest. Evening dinner together with host and sometimes with friends and neighbours too.

  • Alojamento accesible PMR
  • Habitación individual
  • Parada de transporte público más cercana:
    No public transport

Opciones de pago organizadas por la familia

I can collect you on arival from Poitiers airport or Poitiers station . When you leave I can take you back there too .

  • Cursos de idiomas
  • Cursos en casa
  • Opciones de pago
  • Canoeing. Horse riding, Swimming
  • Recogida estación o aeropuerto
  • Poitiers
  • Poitiers rail station and Poitiers airport.

Reserve su estancia en completa securidad

Estancias lingüísticas para todos

  • Un equipo disponible 7 días a la semana
    le protege durante su estancia
  • Los pagos son seguros

Desde 750 € / sem

Tu estancia en la casa de Ruth
¿Necesita ayuda?
Hablamos espagnol:
     00 337 49 83 91 44