Apprends l'anglais chez Graziella, Malte

Séjours linguistiques en Malte

Traduire avec google
Graziella and Noel's family

I Graziella together with my husband Noel and our 3 grown up kids Matthew born in 1990,Michael born in 1992 and Emma born in 1995 like to welcome students in our spacious home from many different countries. We feel responsible to make all students feel comfortable in our home and in return we expect respectful and well behaved students. We live in a very pretty village called San Gwann which is very central to everywhere. Bus stops are just a few metres away from our home. The village offers several supermarkets out of which one is called lidl. We have a main church ,pharmacies,restaurants and various shops. Malta does not just offer sun and beaches but we also have a very interesting and historical places to visit. The island is small but we have a lot to offer. Our main language is Maltese which is a mixture of other languages but the majority of the population speaks and understands English. We speak and write perfect English too. The sun and the sea is one of our main attractions but visiting our old city Mdina , Valletta ,the 3 old cites in the south and several other villages is a must. The temperature in summer tends to reach 39 so a very good sunblock should always be handy.

Motivations

I have a strong motivation for travel. travelling is my hobby

Notre famille
Graziella mère 57ans sexe: F
Fenech enfant 24ans sexe: F
Animaux domestiques

cat

Activités proposées
Musique (écouter)Musique (écouter)
Informations complémentaires

We love swimming in summer and trekking in winter

Activités payantes

Cinema

Une journée type chez nous

i am a very busy lady but I try to relax over the weekend when possible

Votre maison & votre quartier
Chambre individuelle : Non
La chambre sera partagée avec :
another student
L'arrêt de transport en commun le plus proche est à :
2 minutes away
Notre maison :

We live in a very nice terraced house in a very quite neighbourhood

Préférences d'accueil
Informations complémentaires

Only for students above 18. Smokers are only allowed to smoke outside. All rooms are twin sharing and there are 3 twin bedrooms available

Conditions financières et tarifs
Devise : EUR
Tarif par semaine : 250
Tarif par semaine supp. : 500
Tarif par mois : 1040
Prix pour les activités en option : Depends what activity

Informations compl. : all rooms are twin sharing

Engagements

La famille s’est engagée à respecter la Charte de Confiance