Apprends l'espagnol chez Sara, Espagne

Séjours linguistiques en Espagne

Traduire avec google
Home NEW Home

We are a happy spanish family :) In this house we work as a team and we treat our guests like part of the family, trying to include them in as many activities as they arise in each moment (as long as they feel like it). We are reasonable, respectful and educated, we also have a good sense of humor, we like to surround ourselves with positive and active people. Among the members of our family are an industrial engineer, an economist, a design engineer, an architect and a fine arts graduate, and a student of architecture and design, as you can see, the trend is for careers in which imagination and ingenuity are Fundamental issues.

Notre famille
Sara 30ans sexe: F
Natividad mère 0ans sexe: F
Animaux domestiques

2 perros, tortugas, peces, pájaros, patos, camaleones, búho.

Activités proposées
Musique (jouer)Musique (jouer)
PeinturePeinture
Cinema, filmsCinema, films
JardinageJardinage
Jeux de sociétéJeux de société
Lecture, litteratureLecture, litterature
Musique (écouter)Musique (écouter)
S'occuper d'animauxS'occuper d'animaux
SkateboardSkateboard
Sorties en ville
Visites culturellesVisites culturelles
JoggingJogging
YogaYoga
Votre maison & votre quartier
Chambre individuelle : Oui
L'arrêt de transport en commun le plus proche est à :
parada de autobús a 5 minutos caminando
Notre maison :

Private bedroom: wordrobes, desk and chair, Wifi , shared or ensuite bathroom, access tocommon areas of the house ( TV, kitchen...) , laundry service, spanish home-made breakfast+lunch or breakfast+dinner. Our location is in a semi-rural area, safe and highly in contact with nature, 5min walk from the nearest park, less than 5min walk to a bus stop that takes you to Madrid's financial Centre (Plaza de Castilla), or to Tres Cantos train station that takes you direct to Sol in 28min. The facilities in Tres Cantos include a Shopping Mall, Cinema, Sports facilities, Library and a huge very lively central park. You will see how most people in town enjoy walking the dog, biking, running... We are quite flexible in terms of the conditions of stay, please make all the question that you consider and we will be glad to respond. We are waiting for you!

Préférences d'accueil
Conditions financières et tarifs
Devise : EUR
Tarif par semaine : 240
Tarif par mois : 650
Engagements

La famille s’est engagée à respecter la Charte de Confiance