Séjour linguistique en famille d'accueil chez Deirdre

À partir de 630 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Charte de Qualité acceptée
Contacter Deirdre

NEW/NOUVEAU !!! Welcome to Dee and Paddy's home

Hello, my name is Deirdre and I work as a Special Needs Assistant in our local primary school. My husband Paddy works as a HSE Paramedic. We have 9 year triplets and their names are Kate, Anna and Eoin. We also have a dog called Sam, he is a cross between a Red Setter/Golden Retriever. We all love the outdoors, going for walks on the beach or other walking trails. Myself and the girls also like to go to town shopping at the weekends. Paddy and Eoin enjoy going to matches. We would like to host students as it would be a great experience for our own children and also for students who travel here will experience our country in a safe and warm environment.

  • Composition de la famille :
  • Deirdre (Mère )
  • Paddy (Père )
  • Kate (Enfant • 9 ans)
  • Anna (Enfant • 9 ans)
  • Eoin (Enfant • 9 ans)
Capacité d'accueil :
2 personne(s)
  • Accepte :
  • 10-18 ans (fille - garçon)

2 students sharing a large room. This room will have bunk beds and a sofa/lounge area with TV.

Activités proposées :

Une journée type chez nous

Walk on the beach with the dog
Head into town either shopping or to the skate park
Various activities for the kids may take us elsewhere
Come home to prepare dinner and a movie!

  • Chambre partagée avec Another visiting student
  • Animaux domestiques :
    A dog, very quiet (Red setter/Golden Retriever
  • Arrêt de transport en commun le plus proche :
    Yes nearest bus stop 250 meters

Options payantes proposées par la famille

  • Cours de langue
  • Cours à domicile

Réservez votre séjour en toute sécurité

Des séjours linguistiques pour tous
  • Une équipe disponible 7j/7
    vous protège pendant le séjour
  • Les paiements sont sécurisés

À partir de 630 € / sem

Votre séjour chez Deirdre
Besoin d'aide ? Contactez-nous à :      01 88 24 03 72