Séjour linguistique en famille d'accueil chez Michelle

À partir de 335 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Profil vérifié
  • Charte de Qualité acceptée
Contacter Michelle

NEW/NOUVEAU !!! We welcome you to Michelle and Andrew family

Hello, I am Michelle and I live with my husband Andrew and our 11 year old grandson Riley . We have 3 adult children who have families of their own and 8 grandchildren.
We have an energetic dog called Sky a cat called Toby and tropical fish .
We enjoy spending quality time with our family , taking our grandchildren on day trips .
We also have a caravan at the beach , where we walk the dog and enjoy our time together.
Andrew is a carpenter and I work in the community as a Carer . I only do a few hours a week , so have lots of time to spend with younger guests .
We have been hosting international students for 17 years and have met some wonderful people .
Our home is close to all local amenities and transport links.
We have a beautiful park within walking distance with a cafe and sensory garden .
Bristol is a vibrant multi cultural city , with so much to see and do .
Christmas is a very Magical time in Bristol , we have a fabulous Christmas market , where you can browse all the wonderful stalls with unique gifts . Enjoy a hot chocolate or seasonal treat . This is definitely worth a visit . It is also pantomime season , book tickets and enjoy the experience.
Christmas is a magical time , come and spend it with our family .
Hope to
See you soon

  • Composition de la famille :
  • Michelle (Mère )
  • Andrew (Père )
  • Riley (Enfant • 11 ans)
Capacité d'accueil :
3 personne(s)
  • Accepte :
  • 10-18 ans (fille - garçon)
  • 18-25 ans (fille)
  • Adulte (femme)
  • Couple
  • Groupes et familles

We have two rooms available one twin and one single occupancy.
A charge for some of the activities may apply.

Please message me for special rates for your stay

Activités proposées :

Une journée type chez nous

I am happy to tailor the student’s experience to their age .
Day trips , nature walks , cinema, swimming , beach , crazy golf , adventure activities. Pizza making and home cinema nights .
I have an up to date CRB as both Andrew and I have experience as foster carers so we are happy to host younger guests .
Our grandson who is 11 , enjoys lots of outdoor activities, and spends lots of time at our local park , playing tennis, basket ball and table tennis .
We spend lots of time going to different places with our dog Sky . We all enjoy Forrest walks or walks on the beach .
If you let me know your interests or hobbies I will try and arrange this for you in Bristol .
We also enjoy cosy nights in during the winter , having film nights with pizza .
Christmas is wonderful in Bristol , we have lots to see and do including our famous Christmas market , with seasonal treats to feast your eyes on .

  • Chambre individuelle
  • Animaux domestiques :
    Dog , cat and fish
  • Arrêt de transport en commun le plus proche :
    2 minutes

Options payantes proposées par la famille

Please let me know if you want collecting from a destination in Bristol , this will occur a charge .

  • Activités payantes
  • Cinema
  • Bowling
  • Adventure parks
  • Bristol open top bus
  • Accueil gare ou aéroport
  • Airport
  • Train station

Réservez votre séjour en toute sécurité

Des séjours linguistiques pour tous
  • Une équipe disponible 7j/7
    vous protège pendant le séjour
  • Les paiements sont sécurisés

À partir de 335 € / sem

Votre séjour chez Michelle
Besoin d'aide ? Contactez-nous à :      01 88 24 03 72