Séjour linguistique en famille d'accueil chez Clifford

San Ġiljan
À partir de 440 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Profil vérifié
  • Charte de Qualité acceptée
Contacter Clifford

NEW/NOUVEAU !! Welcome to Clifford's home

We are a family of 5 , with 3 children (girls).
I work at pharmaceutical industry and my wife a career.Our children are student. We have 2 dogs ( chow chow) they are friendly.

  • Composition de la famille :
  • Clifford (Père )
  • Tamara (Mère )
Capacité d'accueil :
4 personne(s)
  • Accepte :
  • 10-18 ans (fille)
  • 18-25 ans (fille)

We can accept 2 guest but 4 guest maximum.We have WiFi fee, which is €10 per week, we offer breakfast, lunch and dinner with full board. We offer breakfast and dinner for half board too.
We offer Laundry ,we will provide bag for the laundry and is once a week.
Our guest will have home key, guest can use the fridge to put there stuff but can't cook at home .
If the guest want a lunch it will be extra.

There will be no guest of same nationality in the same room with my guest, unless they are together, means they book the room together.

Une journée type chez nous

They will have a very busy, there are alot of places to visit.
I can help them enroll in an English school near my house, that is 5 mins walk.
I have three English school which I can connect my guest,
1--- EF language school
2---Bels language school
3 --- GV global language school
The last two schools are 5mims walk from my house but EF you have to get a bus to reach the school like 10 mins with transport.
There is also a beach near my house ,which is just 3/5 mins walk.
I can also help my guest to book excursions program for them or I show them where they can book it.
There are shops ,banks, playing area,post office, restaurants,bars and alot of entertainment near my house.

  • Chambre partagée avec Share room with another guest but I also accept gu
  • Animaux domestiques :
    2 chow chow
  • Arrêt de transport en commun le plus proche :
    Infront of my house

Options payantes proposées par la famille

I will pick up my guest from airport and drop they back after there stay.

  • Accueil gare ou aéroport
  • From airport and to airport
  • Airport

Réservez votre séjour en toute sécurité

Des séjours linguistiques pour tous
  • Une équipe disponible 7j/7
    vous protège pendant le séjour
  • Les paiements sont sécurisés

À partir de 440 € / sem

Votre séjour chez Clifford
Besoin d'aide ? Contactez-nous à :      01 88 24 03 72