Séjour linguistique en famille d'accueil chez Graziella

À partir de 350 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Charte de Qualité acceptée
Contacter Graziella

Graziella family in Malta

I Graziella together with my husband Noel and our daughter Emma born in 1995 like to welcome students in our spacious home from many different countries.
We feel responsible to make all students feel comfortable in our home and in return we expect respectful and well behaved students.
We live in a very pretty village called San Gwann which is very central to everywhere. Bus stops are just a few metres away from our home.
The village offers several supermarkets out of which one is called lidl. We have a main church ,pharmacies,restaurants and various shops.
Malta does not just offer sun and beaches but we also have a very interesting and historical places to visit. The island is small but we have a lot to offer.
We speak and write perfect English.
The sun and the sea is one of our main attractions but visiting our old city Mdina , Valletta ,the 3 old cites in the south and several other villages is a must.
The temperature in summer tends to reach 39 so a very good sunblock should always be handy.
We live in a very nice terraced house in a very quite neighbourhood.

Evening meal can be included paying extra

  • Composition de la famille :
  • Graziella (Mère )
  • Emma (Enfant • 28 ans)
  • Noel (Père )
Capacité d'accueil :
4 personne(s)
  • Accepte :
  • 18-25 ans (fille - garçon)

Only 18+ students. Smokers are only allowed to smoke outside. All rooms have two single beds . WiFi ,towels and laundry is included in the price .

If students need an unpaid internship ,I can provide necessary help to find their desired internship

there are only 2 twin rooms available and this will enable students to improve their English language.

Une journée type chez nous

I give useful information on how to go about our Island . Students like to visit our Island independently . It is not difficult to visit places .

I try to go swimming as much as possible in summer and in Winter I like trekking

  • Chambre partagée avec Single or sharing with another student
  • Animaux domestiques :
    A cat
  • Arrêt de transport en commun le plus proche :
    2 minutes away

Options payantes proposées par la famille

I provide conversation English lessons . This will help students improve their English.

Bolt is the best taxi service available and you can book it online . It is not expensive

  • Cours de langue
  • Cours à domicile

Avis des hôtes précédents


I recommend

  • 4/5
  • -
  • Timothée
  • -
  • le 29 sept. 2021

I spent 4 month in Malta hosted by Graziella. She's very welcoming, the house is clean and pleasant. If you come to Malta I highly recommend to stay here, you won't be disappointed !



  • 5/5
  • -
  • Yannick
  • -
  • le 20 août 2021

I spent 5 amazing weeks in Malta, hosted by this lovely woman. She showed me around and was very welcoming and helpful all the time. Thank you very much for hosting me this 5 weeks!


Very pleasant stay!

  • 5/5
  • -
  • Claudia
  • -
  • le 30 janv. 2021

I had the most pleasant stay here at Graziellas place! She was always super kind and helpful and even installed an AC for me when there was the heatwave which I genuinely appreciated! Also she did my laundry once a week and would always keep the room clean which is not take-for-granted! I can truly recommend staying at her place, also because it is super close to the hopsital (just 17min walk) and I did my internship at the hospital.

Afficher tous les avis
Afficher moins d'avis

Réservez votre séjour en toute sécurité

Des séjours linguistiques pour tous
  • Une équipe disponible 7j/7
    vous protège pendant le séjour
  • Les paiements sont sécurisés

À partir de 350 € / sem

Votre séjour chez Graziella
Besoin d'aide ? Contactez-nous à :      01 88 24 03 72