Estancia de inmersión lingüística en casa de Catherine

Desde 1000 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Número de teléfono verificado
  • Carta de Calidad Aceptada
Contacta con Catherine

NEW/NOUVEAU !! Welcome to Catherine and Bryan Family Farm

We are a family of 5 and work on our family farm. My son lives/studies away from the farm. Horses play a large part of our lives but no days ate ever the same. We absolutely love hosting and have hosted students for 20 years.

  • Composición de la familia:

  • Catherine (Madre )
  • Bryan (Padre )
  • Eve (Hijo • 14 ans)
  • Grace (Hijo • 13 ans)

Número máx de hosts al mismo tiempo

3 persona(s)
  • Acepta:

  • 10-18 años (chica)
  • 18-25 años (chica)
  • Adultos (mujer)
  • Parejas
  • Grupos o familias

We can welcome siblings and friends. If parents would like to visit and stay they are very welcome

Actividades propuestas:

Un dia tipico con nosotros

No two days are the same on a farm but we are extremely easy going. I (Catherine) am home all day as i am working from home. Our dog's are walked daily in a beautiful forest which joins our farm. All our sheep, cows and horses are checked daily and cared for. Horse riding is a daily occurance. We have 4 beautiful horses which is ridden in our own arena and then on our farm. Off farm pastimes include hill walking, visiting castles and 'Glendalough ' cliff walks by the sea, swimming, cinema, cycling, eating out and a day's shopping. We love to light a fire, make popcorn and watch a movie at night time. My daughters love to play a board game, bake some buns or brush their ponies. We often eat out in nice restaurants visit friends.

  • Alojamento accesible PMR
  • Habitación individual
  • Animales domésticos :
    We have many pets/animals but main ones are dogs who live indoors, cats, our chicken who comes into
  • Parada de transporte público más cercana:

Opciones de pago organizadas por la familia

  • Opciones de pago
  • Private Horse Riding at Riding School
  • Horse Riding Competition
  • Actividades deportivas
  • Pony Camp if Available
  • Recogida estación o aeropuerto
  • Dublin Airport

Reserve su estancia en completa securidad

Estancias lingüísticas para todos

  • Un equipo disponible 7 días a la semana
    le protege durante su estancia
  • Los pagos son seguros

Desde 1000 € / sem

Tu estancia en la casa de Catherine
¿Necesita ayuda?
Hablamos espagnol:
     00 337 49 83 91 44