Estancia de inmersión lingüística en casa de Sharon

Desde 560 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Número de teléfono verificado
  • Carta de Calidad Aceptada
Contacta con Sharon

NEW/NOUVEAU !! Welcome to Sharon House

My name is Sharon I'm a divorced mum of three.
I'm work part-time in childcare and am also qualified as a special needs assistant I love it.
My children names are Wayne chloe Megan.
Wayne is 31 and he loves football... my son girlfriend stays sometimes to. Chloe is 26 not living at home but visits sometimes . Megan is 23 and lives at home she likes cinema football and watching TV.
We have 2 dogs marley and millie small ones they like been walked .
I've hosted students for about 15 years and I love doing it I enjoy trying to learn the different languages and enjoy having someone to share our home with.
I am a kind and caring person and will always welcome any student guest into my family as I have done for many years.
I'm part of our library we have a swimming pool and parks resource centre that I'm part of to and in the past i have been involved in volunteering in summer camps Christmas parties and Easter camps .
I have a 4 bedroom bungalow and enjoy suite bathroom and also provide WiFi, also nice area outside to relax on a nice sunny day.

  • Composición de la familia:

  • Sharon (Madre )
  • Wayne (Hijo • 30 ans)
  • Megan (Hijo • 22 ans)

Número máx de hosts al mismo tiempo

2 persona(s)
  • Acepta:

  • 10-18 años (chica - chico)
  • 18-25 años (chica - chico)

Actividades propuestas:

Un dia tipico con nosotros

We have an excellent mixed secondary school in Clara within walking distance of my home.
We are also lucky to be serviced by a regular bus and rail service to all of Ireland and being in the centre of Ireland, we are close to Athlone, Dublin and Galway.
There are many extra curricular activities in our town and adjacent towns, including, Football, hurling, soccer, badminton and squash.
We have an excellent swimming pool and a library.

  • Habitación individual
  • Animales domésticos :
    2 small dogs Marley and Millie

Opciones de pago organizadas por la familia

  • Recogida estación o aeropuerto
  • Dublin

Reserve su estancia en completa securidad

Estancias lingüísticas para todos

  • Un equipo disponible 7 días a la semana
    le protege durante su estancia
  • Los pagos son seguros

Desde 560 € / sem

Tu estancia en la casa de Sharon
¿Necesita ayuda?
Hablamos espagnol:
     00 337 49 83 91 44