Estancia de inmersión lingüística en casa de Anne-marie

Desde 895 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Número de teléfono verificado
  • Carta de Calidad Aceptada
Contacta con Anne-marie

NEW / NOUVEAU !! Welcome to Anne-Marie and Stuart home

I have 3 children, eldest girl, Emily is 14. My son, Ryan is 11 and our youngest daughter, Claudia is 10.
We have an equestrian property here in Ireland with 13 horses and ponies, so we spend alot of time outside. Our main focus is showjumping and we travel around ireland alot competing at the weekends. When not competing, we generally have fun, living in the "lake district" of Ireland there are many things to do like swimming, canoeing or paddle boarding. We also live beside the Greenway path which features miles and miles of safe cycling and walking paths. In the of peak season we can frequently take the horses to the beach where we gallop along the golden sands and take them swimming in the surf. On rainy days we travel to places of interest such as kilkenny castle, Viking sites and excavations. Wicklow is also a favourite destination for us to tour. and just generally having fun whether it is zip lining, laser tag, or bowling (although my husband is rarely beaten in bowling).
We have many animals here at the property, including 2 giant dogs and 2 smaller dogs. There are also cats and a resident gecko, Buddy so feeling lonely is never an option.

(Note Linguifamily: veuillez nous contacter pour les séjours scolaires trimestre/semestre/année)

  • Composición de la familia:
  • Anne-Marie (Madre )
  • Stuart (Padre )
  • Emily (Hijo • 15 ans)
  • Ryan (Hijo • 12 ans)
  • Claudia (Hijo • 11 ans)
Número máx de hosts al mismo tiempo
4 persona(s)
  • Acepta:
  • 10-18 años (chica - chico)

There are two rooms which contain two single beds in each

We can provide private transfers to and from the airport at an additional cost. We remain with the student until fully checked in and are waiting at arrivals for them.

Actividades propuestas:

Un dia tipico con nosotros

If academic students: school usually starts at 8.45am so it's rise and shine at approx 7am. The student the helps themselves to breakfast while their lunches are being made. Lunches are plentiful and delicious. Not just your boring sandwich. Student is dropped to the school bus. On returning home there is homework and then horse ridi ng. Usually horses/ponies are exercised in the evening. The student if they wish may ride also.

At the weekend there will be horse riding competitions (if the student wishes to compete this is an extra cost but the option is available. On the other weekend days we go ziplining, movies, swimming and survival sport days.

  • Habitación compartida con Other student of different nationality, unless adv
  • Animales domésticos :
    Dogs, cats, horses ( far too many) and a little geckoe gecko
  • Parada de transporte público más cercana:
    3mins drive,11 min cycle

Opciones de pago organizadas por la familia

If parents wish children can take a bus from the airport to the local village which takes apporx 90mins but these buses are limited and only go at certain times of the day.

  • Actividades deportivas
  • For summer period only
  • Recogida estación o aeropuerto
  • Tyrrellspass/ Dublin airport

Reserve su estancia en completa securidad

Estancias lingüísticas para todos
  • Un equipo disponible 7 días a la semana
    le protege durante su estancia
  • Los pagos son seguros

Desde 895 € / sem

Tu estancia en la casa de Anne-marie
¿Necesita ayuda?
Hablamos espagnol:
     00 337 49 83 91 44