Estancia de inmersión lingüística en casa de Margaret

Irlanda
Cork
Inglés
Desde 420 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Profesora de idiomas graduada
  • Carta de Calidad Aceptada
Su mensaje:
Para la seguridad de todos y el buen funcionamiento del sitio, el contenido de los mensajes está sujeto a moderación. Está prohibido mencionar su nombre o datos personales.
Los datos de contacto de su huésped o familia anfitriona le serán enviados por correo electrónico tan pronto como se confirme la reserva.
Por favor complete este campo

Margaret and John

We are a family of three plus. My husband John, our son Darragh and myself Margaret ( not forgetting our dogs). We are a caring ,loving family. We love spending time together going on many trips,but also like our quiet time. We work great as a team and its very much "we all dirty the house, we all clean it"and we will encourage you to get involved too. One of us will always be at home to welcome you after a school day or trip.
We are a sporty family and my husband is coach to our local GAA Club ( hurling & gaelic football) . We go dog walking in the countryside,swimming in our local Leisure Centre .There are many local clubs you can get involved in and we have no problem driving you there. Our son is also a member of the local soccer team where the Management and coaches made you feel very welcome . We enjoy our movie night in together especially on a cold night with a lovely open fire,and some goodies.
Our experience of hosting has being very positive. We have learned a lot about different cultures and traditions from our extended family.It has being a pleasure watching our students develop their English Language and gain confidence to integrate into our Country, Community and Family . We have enjoyed our time together and some wonderful memories and friendships have developed . What great pleasure we got just this year in seeing both our students take home to Germany and Spain medals they won as being part of our local Soccer Club.

  • Composición de la familia:

  • Margaret (Madre)

Número máx de hosts al mismo tiempo

4 persona(s)
  • Acepta:

  • 10-18 años (chico)
  • 18-25 años (chico)

We don't mind really hosting the same nationalities. We have no preference either way. We will only host males . We could facilitate 4 students , but 3 would have to share in the one room.

Actividades propuestas:

Un dia tipico con nosotros

  • Habitación individual
  • Animales domésticos :
    3 dogs . One outside dog Cleo(Jack Russell and 2 bichion f) & Snowie(Labador). Two inside dogs Penn
  • Parada de transporte público más cercana:
    5kms

Opciones de pago organizadas por la familia

  • Opciones de pago
  • Recogida estación o aeropuerto
  • Dublin

Reserve su estancia en completa serenidad

Estancia lingüística para todos

  • Un equipo disponible 7 días a la semana
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    le protege durante su estancia
  • Los pagos son seguros

Desde 420 € / sem

Tu estancia en la casa de Margaret
  • E-mail verificado
  • Profesora de idiomas graduada
  • Carta de Calidad Aceptada
Las tarifas están disponibles en la página RESERVAR.


¿Necesita ayuda? Contáctenos en     contact@linguifamily.com