Hablar Francés con George, Francia

Language immersion trips in Francia

Traducir con Google
Host family in Montpellier

We are a couple with two boys born in 2001 and 2003. Dad is Bulgarian-American, mom is French. We would love to have a boy over during spring or summer break. This could be organized also as a language exchange. Our kids take English at school. We live in a beautiful region that offers great opportunities for kids who love the beach and the sea but also hiking, canoeing, picnicking, etc. Dad is a French Teacher and could plan formal lessons if requested. Write or give us a call. Let's make some plans!

Nuestra familia
George padre 62ans sexo: H
Benedicte madre 55ans sexo: M
Gabriel hijo/hija 17ans sexo: H
Damien hijo/hija 15ans sexo: H
Animales domésticos

outdoor cat

Actividades propuestas
Salidas por la ciudad
BaloncestoBaloncesto
GolfGolf
NataciónNatación
Casa & distrito
Habitación individual : Sí
Distancia a la parada de tránsito común :
bus stop at 100m; tramway at 1,5km
Nuestra casa :

Situated in the western suburbs of Montpellier, our home is a cheerful two-story villa surrounded by a small but well-kept garden planted with olive trees, cherry trees, etc. The guest room is a 22 sqm bedroom with en-suite shower. All beaches and water activities are 30 min. or less away. You have a choice between the beaches at Palavas, Carnon, La Grande-Motte or the Salagou Lake or the beautiful gorges of the Herault river

Preferencias de recibimiento
Gastos de estancia

Información adicional : Our guest room is available most of the time. Details and arrangements will be discussed in due time.

Responsabilidades

La familia acepta la Carta de Confianza