Hablar Inglés con Kerry, España

Language immersion trips in España

Traducir con Google
Kerry and Rodolphe

We are a fun loving couple living in a beautiful town on the Costa Blanca next to the Mediterranean sea. We have a large villa with a private swimming pool. If you love the beach, sea and sun you will enjoy your stay with us. We have our meals outside and often have BBQ's. We love playing card games and other fun outdoor activities. English classes are optional.

Motivationes

We have been hosting children and young adults for more than 15 years. We love having a big family during the summer months and sharing our space. It is also so rewarding to see the progress that is made with the English language. We really notice the improvement.

Nuestra familia
Kerry madre 60ans sexo: M
Rodolph padre 64ans sexo: H
Animales domésticos

We have a cat that lives outside.

Actividades propuestas
Juegos de mesaJuegos de mesa
CocinarCocinar
Visitas culturalesVisitas culturales
BailarBailar
Lectura, literaturaLectura, literatura
Música (escuchar)Música (escuchar)
Salidas por la ciudad
BaloncestoBaloncesto
VeloVelo
NataciónNatación
Ping PongPing Pong
VoleibolVoleibol
Información adicional

We love playing card games and outdoor games in the summer.

Actividades de pago

There is a catamarin trip that lasts for approx 2 hours. Train along the coastal route to the shopping centre in Benidorm

Un día normal con nosotros

Breakfast. English classes. Lunch together outside speaking English. Time to relax. Afternoons on the beach or by the pool Dinners together outside. Usually BBQ's. Evening games or films. Listening to music.

Casa & distrito
Habitación individual : Sí
Distancia a la parada de tránsito común :
The train station is 10 mins
Nuestra casa :

We live in a large villa in a quiet urbanisation. Our neighbours are different nationalities; German; Spanish; Austrian and English. We have a small beach approximately 15 minutes walk away, 5 minutes in the car.

Preferencias de recibimiento
Información adicional

We can host up to 4 guests. We have 2 single rooms with double beds and one large twin bedded room.

Gastos de estancia
Moneda : EUR
Precio por semana : 300

Información adicional : English classes are available and paid separately by the hour. The cost is €16 per hour. Kerry is an experienced and qualified TEFL teacher.

Responsabilidades

La familia acepta la Carta de Confianza