Estancia de inmersión lingüística en casa de Pinky

Desde 620 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Número de teléfono verificado
  • Carta de Calidad Aceptada
Contacta con Pinky

NEW/NOUVEAU !!! Welcome to Kieran and Pinky family

We have 2 young children;
- Everett: 7-year-old boy. He enjoys table tennis, badminton, squash, and Nintendo Switch.
-Scarlette: 11-year-old girl, who goes to Torquay Girls Grammar school. She enjoys arts, dance, and K-pop
-Kieran(Father): work from home as a soft engineer
-Pinky (Mother): works from home as an online English tutor to Japanese kids

  • Composición de la familia:
  • Kieran (Padre )
  • Pinky (Madre )
  • Scarlette (Hijo • 11 ans)
  • Everett (Hijo • 7 ans)
Número máx de hosts al mismo tiempo
3 persona(s)
  • Acepta:
  • 10-18 años (chica)
  • 18-25 años (chica)
  • Adultos (mujer)

This larger room is to be a combination of two bedrooms.
Having the basement facing the garden and allowing access can create a pleasant environment for the student occupants.
All members of our family's rooms are allocated on the 1st floor, the basement is for students and our 11-year-old daughter. It is kept private.

Actividades propuestas:

Un dia tipico con nosotros

Our family enjoys a mix of outdoor and indoor activities:
Outdoor Adventures: Beach days are a favourite, where build sandcastles, swim, and play beach sports. We also love hiking in the woods, spotting wildlife, and having forest picnics. Cycling is another shared passion, and we explore various scenic routes.
Creative Pursuits: At home, your family engages in creative hobbies. Some enjoy LEGO building, while others dive into computer programming, music instruments, or even impromptu jam sessions.
Retail Therapy: Shopping is a fun family activity, from local stores to shopping centres.
Travel Enthusiasts: We love exploring new places, both near and far

These hobbies and interests bring us closer together and provide opportunities for fun, creativity, and exploration.

  • Habitación compartida con other students
  • Parada de transporte público más cercana:
    10 minutes walk to Torre station(Train), a few bus stops

Opciones de pago organizadas por la familia

  • Opciones de pago
  • Bouldering
  • Bowling
  • Squash
  • Cinema
  • Walking/Hiking at National park
  • Yoga, Dance, Fitness classes

Reserve su estancia en completa securidad

Estancias lingüísticas para todos
  • Un equipo disponible 7 días a la semana
    le protege durante su estancia
  • Los pagos son seguros

Desde 620 € / sem

Tu estancia en la casa de Pinky
¿Necesita ayuda?
Hablamos espagnol:
     00 337 49 83 91 44